JPD PatchJourdanton Police Department

 

 

 

 

 

Lights

Officer Contact Information:
(830) 769-2241

Patrol Car

JPD

Email

Chief Eric Kaiser

ekaiser@jourdantonpd.net

Sgt. Investigator Wade Middleton

wmiddleton@jourdantonpd.net

Cpl. Troy Walter

twalter@jourdantonpd.net

Cpl. Santos Gonzales

sgonzales@jourdantonpd.net

School Resource Officer Jimmy Trevino

jtrevino@jourdantonpd.net

K-9 Officer Joel Chavez

jchavez@jourdantonpd.net

Officer Tina Patchen

tpatchen@jourdantonpd.net

Officer Steven Faz

sfaz@jourdantonpd.net

Officer Domingo Munoz

dmunoz@jourdantonpd.net

Officer David Presley

dpresley@jourdantonpd.net

Officer Steven Delgado

sdelgado@jourdantonpd.net

Officer Jeff Hines

jhines@jourdantonpd.net

 

Facebook
Click to Visit JPD
on Facebook

Google Maps
Click to View in Google Maps